Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Bunns

Tommy Bunns

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Bunns
"Great customer service and very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer James

Jennifer James

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer James
"My old insurance stopped doing business in the state. I panicked but Ms. Benson and Mrs. Nero saved the day! Top notch customer service so cover yourself with them!"
Profile photo of Elmajhol Khalifa

Elmajhol Khalifa

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elmajhol Khalifa
"One of the best agents ive ever met in my entire life"
Profile photo of Antonio Melton

Antonio Melton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Melton
"If anyone is looking for the best, most responsive, nicest and there for you anytime agent hands down it’s AMANDA NELSON. I have been a customer with Sarah Benson agency for a long time and have many policies and it has been an awesome relationship working with Amanda and always feeling they put me number one. Thank you so much Amanda."
Profile photo of Qur’an Harris

Qur’an Harris

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qur’an Harris
"I’ve been State Farm for about 6 months and I’ve haven’t had a bad experience yet. With Amanda Nelson she has been completely understanding with financial issues and that’s when I say I had to appreciate her efforts. I just got back with State Farm and she the process smooth as possible. I’m so glad she was patient and professional with me and I’m glad to be back at State Farm."
Profile photo of Marilyn Brooks

Marilyn Brooks

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Brooks
"My family and I are very pleased with Ms. Benson and her team & the great service they provide. They're all friendly, helpful, and genuinely concerned about our needs. Anytime I call, if no one is available to talk at that time, they promptly return my call and answer all my questions. Very pleased with their all-hands-on-deck approach to resolving my recent accident claim. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Dee Robertson

Dee Robertson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Robertson
"I've been w/State Farm more than 20 years and will continue to be a loyal customer w/Sarah Benson. The customer service is awesome as well as the manner of how my critical situation was handled....PRICELESS. The staff is friendly, professional and exceedingly knowledgeable. Thanks Sarah, I love Jake and you need your very own personal standing POSTER.... OUTSTANDING service....."
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Davis
"Great great customer service they really did wonderful with me and my service that I needed thank you Sarah,Penny,Amanda 😀"
Profile photo of Steven Harper

Steven Harper

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Harper
"I’ve seen Jake from State Farm in advertisements for years, and finally I had an opportunity to experience what everyone has been talking about. Amanda Nelson is truly an example of what an insurance agent is all about, Professional and Proficient and last but not at all the least Personable…something that I have never experienced before now thanks again Amanda for all your help and continued support, gonna tell my family and friends about State Farm now…..Steven(Sharp!)"
Profile photo of Diane Mazzochi

Diane Mazzochi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Mazzochi
"Great experience switching from Geico to State Farm. Amanda Nelson, assistant to Sarah was thorough, experienced, professional and patient in finding me the right plan for the right price. I would highly recommend giving her a call if shopping for new auto insurance."
Profile photo of arafat Mohammed

arafat Mohammed

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arafat Mohammed
"If there was 10 stars i would have chosen them :) She was a an amazing representative"
Profile photo of Alexandra Brooks

Alexandra Brooks

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Brooks
"Great experience. Ms. Amanda Nelson was very nice, professional, and quick with her service. She helped me find the best rates and coverage options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Bellinger

Eric Bellinger

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bellinger
"I wasn't ready! Shout out to Amanda Nelson for going the extra mile for mE!"
Profile photo of Joanne Walker

Joanne Walker

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Walker
"Thank you Sarah for helping me with my policy. It has given me a lot of peace to know it’s finally taken care of."
Profile photo of Anthony Harrison

Anthony Harrison

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Harrison
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shanice LaBoo

Shanice LaBoo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice LaBoo
"Great customer service and I was setup very fast with insurance."
Profile photo of cierra Diggs

cierra Diggs

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cierra Diggs
"Great customer service if you are in need of life insurance please come to this location."
Profile photo of Oceann Maddox

Oceann Maddox

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oceann Maddox
"I had been having trouble with my old insurance company which at this time I choose to not say their name. Frustrated and tired of dealing with them I told myself I was going to find a new agency today! My search was completed when I walked into the office of Ms. Sarah Benson, she immediately made me feel welcome, assured me that I was in great hands with her. Not long into our conversation I felt the same way I knew I had made the right choice. The process was explained thoroughly, with patience and understanding. I’m am so happy to have walked in to Ms. Bensons office today. I am so happy that she is my insurance agent and I’m apart of the state farm family.. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Hurts

Chris Hurts

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hurts
"I have recently became a customer of Sarah Benson State Farm,her and her staff was extremely helpful.."
Profile photo of Vincent Lemon

Vincent Lemon

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Lemon
"Sarah Benson and her team are great to work with! She takes time with her clients to make sure they understand their coverage. She is very knowledgeable within her profession. I would definitely advise anyone to see Sarah first if you are looking for home insurance!"
Profile photo of Jackie Diggs

Jackie Diggs

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Diggs
"Excellent customer service for the whole. Was able to get a reasonable price for insurance on me and my kids. One of the best state farms. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Hayley Greer

Hayley Greer

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Greer
"Shan was wonderful, she worked with me for a long time and did not rush me at all. I would highly recommend coming to her."
Profile photo of Dana Williamson

Dana Williamson

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Williamson
"My experience with Amanda Nelson was awesome today. She has respect and care for others. Her time and patience was a plus. She was determined to help me and went above and beyond. Thanks for having an awesome employee at State Farm."
Profile photo of Savgotti Laflair

Savgotti Laflair

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savgotti Laflair
"The team are amazing I have made the best decision signing up for life insurance with them the process was smooth and easy. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to sign up through them. I definitely recommend them . AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Profile photo of DORIS SMITH

DORIS SMITH

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DORIS SMITH
"MS SARAH IS THE BEST. AWESOME FAST COST EFFECTIVE"